Page 36 - The Index
P. 36

Contour Capital
» Mission
With our extensive real estate and lending experience Contour Capital is able to provide suitable and
dynamic solutions free from the constraints of a fixed credit policy.
We aim to provide a response to any opportunity within 24 hours with the ability to complete transactions within short timescales.
Our mission is to form long-term partnerships supporting clients across multiple projects.
» Background
Contour Capital is a specialist property development lender providing mezzanine finance and bridging loans for residential, commercial and student accommodation schemes. Using our own committed capital resources, we work with developers, investors and intermediaries to deliver successful projects across London, the Home Counties and southern England.
Mark Quigley
Managing Director
t. 020 7640 3046
m. 07970 245 813
e. mquigley@contour-capital.com
Gavin Morrison
Relationship Director
t. 020 7657 1854
m. 07834 402 776
e. gmorrison@contour-capital.com
Chloé Labarre
Associate
t. 020 7657 1857
m. 07583 696 049
e. clabarre@contour-capital.com
12a Upper Berkeley Street www.contour-capital.com London
W1H 7QE
Brian James
Director
t. 020 7657 1868
m. 07773 221 073
e. bjames@contour-capital.com
Paul O’Kane
Associate Director
t. 020 7657 1855
m. 07841 531 065
e. pokane@contour-capital.com
Marina Hofmeister
Analyst
t. 020 7640 3047
m. 07741 262 276
e. mhofmeister@contour-capital.com
info@contour-capital.com
36 | The Index


































































































   34   35   36   37   38