Page 42 - The Index
P. 42

Funding 365
» Mission
Quite simply, Funding 365 combines some of the very best interest rates in the market with
the fastest service.
At Funding 365 we’re committed to fairer funding. That means highly competitive interest rates. It means transparent products with no hidden fees that are available to all brokers. It means guaranteed funds and generous proc fees. And it means always delivering perfectly tailored solutions with no
unnecessary delays.
» Background
Funding 365 was established in 2013 by ex-City bankers who brought with them not only decades of
experience in structured finance, but also the belief that a lender should be set up correctly from the outset.
Since then we’ve built up a reputation for delivering great rates with outstanding speed and service. Brokers have direct access to our decision makers from the start and one of our dedicated underwriters sees each enquiry through from initial call to completion (and beyond). This seamless process ensures quick decisions and rapid loan pay out.
Michael Strange
Managing Director
t. 020 7801 6356
m. 07779 605 051
e. michael.strange@funding-365.com
Eddie Boakye
Senior Underwriter
t. 020 7801 6357
m. 07592 920 884
e. eddie.boakye@funding-365.com
Dawn Trustam
Business Development Manager
t. 020 7801 6298
m. 07908 748 020
e. dawn.trustam@funding-365.com
Shakespeare House www.funding-365.com 168 Lavender Hill
London
SW11 5TG
Paul Weitzkorn
Director
t. 020 7801 6274
m. 07968 690 391
e. paul.weitzkorn@funding-365.com
George Petrou
Senior Underwriter
t. 020 7801 6387
m. 07530 733 846
e. george.petrou@funding-365.com
Allegra Penny
Sales & Marketing Executive
t. 020 7801 6303
m. 07747 562 026
e. allegra.penny@funding-365.com
underwriting@funding-365.com
42 | The Index


































































































   40   41   42   43   44